andri
Fagstjóri - verkefnastjórnun

Andri Már Reynisson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
M.Sc. í Framkvæmdastjórnun
Byggingarstjóri
Beinn sími: 433-6304
andri@verksyn.is

anton-mar
Verkefnastjóri

Anton Már Bjarnason

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Húsasmíðameistari
Sími: 433-6311
anton@verksyn.is

Ari-geir
Verkefnastjóri

Ari Geir Emilsson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Húsasmíðameistari
Beinn sími: 433-6303
ari@verksyn.is

20171221_110304
Verkefnastjóri

Arnar Grétarsson

Húsasmíðameistari
Byggingarstjóri
Beinn sími: 433-6312
arnar@verksyn.is

20200810_153933
Verkefnastjóri

Atli Geir Ragnarsson

Byggingartæknifræðingur
Húsasmíðameistari
Beinn sími: 433-6320
atli@verksyn.is

20191010_084509
Verkefnastjóri

Ágúst Leifsson

Húsasmíðameistari
Byggingarstjóri
Beinn sími: 433-6316
agust@verksyn.is

20180918_103659
Verkefnastjóri

Árni Þór Atlason

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Húsasmíðameistari
Beinn sími: 433-6302
arni@verksyn.is

Birgir
Verkefnastjóri

Birgir Rafn Reynisson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Múrarameistari
Byggingarstjóri
Beinn sími: 433-6307
birgir@verksyn.is

Bjarmi
Verkefnastjóri

Bjarmi Halldórsson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Húsasmíðameistari
Sími: 865-3328
bjarmi@verksyn.is

20191009_151435
Verkefnastjóri

Einar Hannesson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Húsasmíðameistari
Beinn sími: 433-6314
einar@verksyn.is

20190107_091413
Verkefnastjóri

Eyjólfur Jónsson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Húsasmíðameistari
Sími: 433-6315
eyjolfur@verksyn.is

Helga2_svarthvit
Skrifstofustjóri

Helga Kr. Hauksdóttir

Lögfræðingur LÍ
Garðyrkjufræðingur
Beinn sími: 433-6306
helga@verksyn.is

20200213_141043

Jón Már Halldórsson

Líffræðingur M.Sc.
Raki og mygla
Beinn sími: 433-6317
jonmar@verksyn.is

kristjan
Verkefnastjóri

Kristján Snær Karlsson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Húsasmíðameistari
Beinn sími: 433-6308
kristjan@verksyn.is

reynir
Framkvæmdastjóri

Reynir Kristjánsson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Múrarameistari
Beinn sími: 433-6301
reynir@verksyn.is

sonja

Sonja Ragnarsdóttir

Tækniteiknari
Beinn sími: 433-6310
sonja@verksyn.is

20191010_093505(0)
Verkefnastjóri

Sæþór Ívarsson

Byggingafræðingur BFÍ
Húsasmíðameistari
Beinn sími: 433-6309
saethor@verksyn.is

20171221_110342
Verkefnastjóri

Þorsteinn V. Sigurðsson

Málarameistari
Beinn sími: 433-6313
steini@verksyn.is